SPORTS FIXTURES FOR 2019-2020

Latest Fixtures:

Wednesday 12th February

Year 9 & 10 Handball (Boys and Girls - Yr 10) + Table Tennis (9+10) vs LSST at Home

Cancelled

SPORT FIXTURES (W/C 24 February)

Tuesday 25 February

Year 10 Football & Year 9 & 10 Netball vs Witham (Away) Meet 14.45, start 16.00

Thursday 27 February

Year 8 County Dodgeball (Away) Lincoln College Leave 9.00-15.35

Year 10 Football County 1/4 final v St George’s (Home) meet 15.35, start 16.00

Year 7 & 9 Football vs LCA (Home)

Year 7 Netball vs LCA (Away) Meet 14.45, start 16.00

 

Friday 28 February

Year 11 Rugby vs Carres (Away) Meet 12.15 start 13.30

Previous Fixtures:

Friday 7 February

Year 11 GCSE Handball moderation

(Away) Branston

Tuesday 4 February 

Year 8 Handball vs Priory Pembrooke (Home)

Monday 3 February

Year 10 County Cup ¼ final vs St George’s Academy (Home)

W/C 27 January NO SPORT FIXTURES 

Saturday 25 January

Mixed Year 10 & 11 Netball- Regional final and National Qualifiers- Repton School Derby

Wednesday 22 January

Year 7, 8, Mixed 10 & 11 and 6th form Netball vs Worksop College (Home)

Tuesday 21 January

Football (Y8 County Cup) (Home)

Saturday 18 January

 County Cross Country at Stamford

Tuesday 14 January

 Year 8 Handball and Year 10 Table Tennis vs Branston (Away)

Wednesday 27 November

Year 8/9 Indoor Girls District Football Competition at QEHS

Tuesday 26 November

Year 8 School Games Dodgeball Competition at QEHS

Year 8, 9, 10 and 11 Table Tennis vs South Axholme at QEHS

Wednesday 20 November

Priory Lincoln – Year 9/10 Indoor Girls District Football Competition

Tuesday 19 November

 Year 8 2nd Round County Cup Football vs Giles Academy

Year 7 and 9 County Cup Football vs William Farr

 LGSSZ League

Year 10 Boys and Girls Handball vs Branston

Year 8 and 9 Table Tennis vs Branston at QEHS

Thursday 26 September 

Year 7, 8 and 11 Football and 9 vs LSST at QEHS

Year 9 and 11 Netball vs LSST at QEHS

Tuesday 24 September

Year 8 and 9 Football vs TGA at QEHS

Year 9 Netball vs TGA at QEHS 

Thursday 19 September

Year 8 and 10 Football vs Lincoln Castle Academy at QEHS – (LGSSZ League Fixture)

Thursday 12 September

Year 7, 8 and 9 Football vs South Axholme

Year 7 and 8 Netball vs South Axholme (Away)

Tuesday 10 September

Year 8 and 10 Football vs Sir John Nelthorpe at QEHS